Enter your username and password to permanently delete your account.
Deletion permanently removes your username, password verifier, authentication tokens, synchronized progress, normal and Rapid Mode solve records, leaderboard entries, active Rapid Mode session, and associated moderation information. Local data remains on your device until you clear the app's storage or uninstall it.
Your Colordoku account and its associated online data have been permanently deleted.
You can close this page.